Students and Postdoctoral Fellows

James (Jimmy) Marion

Hometown: Ridgewood, NJ
Major: Biochemistry and Molecular Oncology
Ph.D.: Medical College of Virginia, 2013
jdmarion@ucsd.edu

Lindsey Handley

Hometown: Katy, Texas
Major: Biochemistry
Trinity University, 2010
lhandley@ucsd.edu

Holly Dembinski

Hometown: San Diego, CA
Major: BS Chemistry, BA Biology, and BA French
Gonzaga University
hdembins@ucsd.edu

Jesse Meyer

Hometown: Minneapolis, MN
Major: Chemistry
University of Minnesota, 2010
jgmeyer@ucsd.edu

Deepa Balasubramaniam

Hometown: Madras, India
Major: Biological Sciences
Ph.D. Purdue University, 2011
deepa@ucsd.edu

Jamie Schiffer

Hometown: Dana Point, CA
Major: Chemistry
Boston University, 2012
jschiffe@ucsd.edu

Jonathan Parnell

Hometown: Godwin, NC
Major: Chemistry
North Carolina State University, 2010
jonathanparnell.chem@gmail.com

Undergraduates


Min Wu: miw012@ucsd.edu
Kyle Stearns: kstearns@ucsd.edu
Kevin Wismer: kwismer@ucsd.edu