Students and Postdoctoral Fellows

James (Jimmy) Marion

Hometown: Ridgewood, NJ
Major: Biochemistry and Molecular Oncology
Ph.D.: Medical College of Virginia, 2013
jdmarion@ucsd.edu

Lindsey Handley

Hometown: Katy, Texas
Major: Biochemistry
Trinity University, 2010
lhandley@ucsd.edu

Holly Dembinski

Hometown: San Diego, CA
Major: BS Chemistry, BA Biology, and BA French
Gonzaga University
hdembins@ucsd.edu

Deepa Balasubramaniam

Hometown: Madras, India
Major: Biological Sciences
Ph.D. Purdue University, 2011
deepa@ucsd.edu

Kristen Ramsey

Hometown: Tallahassee, FL
Major: Biohemistry
Florida State University, 2012
kmramsey@ucsd.edu

Ryan Lumpkin

Hometown: Lakewood, CO
Major: BS in Chemistry with a concentration in Biochemistry
University of Denver, 2014
rlumpkin@ucsd.edu

Undergraduates


Kevin Wismer: kwismer@ucsd.edu